ADELE - 21

A1 - Rolling In The Deep
A2 - Rumour Has It
A3 - Turning Tables
A4 - Don't You Remember
A5 - Set Fire To The Rain
A6 - He Won't Go
B1 - Take It All
B2 - I'll Be Waiting
B3 - One And Only
B4 - Lovesong
B5 - Someone Like You
Click to order
Your Name
Ваш номер телефона
Адрес доставки
Ваши пожелания