Dio – Finding The Sacred Heart – Live In Philly 1986



A1Draco Ignis
A2King Of Rock And Roll
A3Like The Beat Of A Heart
A4Don´t Talk To Strangers
A5Hungry For Heaven

B1The Last In Line/Children Of The Sea/Holy Diver
B2Drum Solo
B3Heaven And Hell
B4Keyboard Solo

C1Guitar Solo
C2Sacred Heart
C3Rock `N` Roll Children/Long Live Rock `N` Roll/Man On The Silver Mountain

D1Time To Burn
D2Stand Up And Shout
D3Rainbow In The Dark
D4We Rock